Driving To Deliver Your Business

Road Transport Connection Ltd

Road Transport Connection Ltd[1]

Licensing Notice ID: COL0386870

Notice effective from
23rd November 2017 to 23rd December 2017

Share this notice

Road Transport Connection Ltd of 66 Orange Hill Road, Edgware, HA8 0TN is applying to exchange an existing licence as follows: To keep an extra 3 goods vehicles and 3 trailers at the operating centre at Titan Truck Park Limited, Oliver Road, West Thurrock, Essex RM20 3AG.

Share this notice

  • 0 miles

    General

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Bhupinder Singh trading as Banga Transport Services of Flat 15, Witham House, Schoolfield Way, West Thurrock,

    Notice effective from Fri 23 Aug 13 to Sun 22 Sep 13

  • 0.1 miles

    Licensing Applications

    Application for a Licence

    Dean Bailey, of 15 Alexandra Way, East Tilbury. RM18 8NT trading as R B & J Transport Ltd of 312 Bath House, Barking, Essex.

    IG11 7PS is

    Notice effective from Thu 10 Aug 17 to Sat 9 Sep 17

  • 0.1 miles

    Licensing Applications

    APPLICATION FOR A GOODS VEHICLE OPERATOR’S LICENCE

    RB & J Transport Ltd trading as RB & J Transport Ltd of Titan Truck Park, Oliver Road, Thurrock, Essex. RM20 3AG is applying for a licence

    Notice effective from Thu 22 Jun 17 to Sat 22 Jul 17

  • 0.1 miles

    Licensing Applications

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Simon Gibson Transport Limited of Unit 1, A W Nielsen Road, Goole, DN14 6UE is applying to change an existing

    Notice effective from Thu 13 Apr 17 to Sat 13 May 17

  • 0.1 miles

    Licensing Applications

    Goods Vehicle Operators Licence

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Industrial Chemicals Group Ltd of Titan Works, Hogg Lane, Grays, essex. RM17 5DU is applying to change an

    Notice effective from Thu 6 Apr 17 to Sat 6 May 17

  • 0.1 miles

    Licensing Applications

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Muhammad Arshad Ali Ladan trading as Maksx Limited of Flat 28 Building 22 ,Cadogan Road, Royal Arsenal, London.

    Notice effective from Thu 19 Jan 17 to Sat 18 Feb 17

  • 0.1 miles

    Planned Roadworks

    THE M25 MOTORWAY, A282, A13 AND A1089 TRUNK ROADS NEAR BRENTWOOD AND THURROCK TEMPORARY TRAFFIC RESTRICTIONS

    highways england THE M25 MOTORWAY, A282, A13 AND A1089 TRUNK ROADS NEAR BRENTWOOD AND THURROCK TEMPORARY TRAFFIC RESTRICTIONS Notice is hereby

    Notice effective from Thu 27 Apr 17 to Sat 27 May 17

  • 0.3 miles

    General

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Vehicle Maintenance Services Ltd

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Vehicle Maintenance Services Ltd of Parker House, Manor Road, West Thurrock, Essex.

    RM20 4EH is applying for

    Notice effective from Fri 10 Aug 12 to Sun 9 Sep 12

  • 0.3 miles

    General

    Goods Vehicle Operators Licence – M & J Autos

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Jaswant Singh trading as M & J Autos of Manor Road, West Thurrock, Essex.RM290 4BA is applying for

    Notice effective from Thu 24 Sep 15 to Sat 24 Oct 15

  • 0.4 miles

    Licensing Applications

    APPLICATION FOR A GOODS VEHICLE OPERATOR’S LICENCE

    L T Baldwin Transport Limited Of Yard 8, Cromwell Industrial Estate, Staffa Road, London, E10 7QZ. Is applying for a licence to use Titan Truck

    Notice effective from Thu 19 Oct 17 to Sat 18 Nov 17

  • 0.5 miles

    General

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence London Road Commercials Ltd,

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Mr James Thurbon trading as London Road Commercials Ltd, of 540 London Road, West Thurrock, Grays, Essex.

    Notice effective from Fri 26 Jul 13 to Sun 25 Aug 13

  • 0.5 miles

    General

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Atlas Transport Ltd

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Atlas Transport Ltd of 30 Chapel Close, Grays, Essex. RM20 3JG is applying for licence to use 20:10 Truck

    Notice effective from Fri 20 May 16 to Sun 19 Jun 16

  • 0.5 miles

    General

    LICENSING ACT 2003 NOTICE OF APPLICATION FOR A NEW PREMISES LICENCE EC Group, Europa Park, Magnet Road, Grays, RM20 4DN.

    LICENSING ACT 2003 NOTICE OF APPLICATION FOR A NEW PREMISES LICENCE Notice is given that E.

    Christian & Company Limited has applied to

    Notice effective from Fri 2 Nov 12 to Sun 2 Dec 12

  • 0.5 miles

    General

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Nica Bogdan Trans Ltd

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Nica Bogdan Trans Ltd of 8 Jubilee Road, Grays, RM20 3BT is applying for licence to use Old Cornwall House

    Notice effective from Thu 4 Jun 15 to Sat 4 Jul 15

  • 0.5 miles

    General

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence G U G Services Ltd

    Goods Vehicle Operator’s Licence Dan Guguian trading as G U G Services Ltd of 541 London Road, Grays, Essex RM20 1SR is applying for

    Notice effective from Thu 19 May 16 to Sat 18 Jun 16

References

  1. ^ Road Transport Connection Ltd (www.thurrockgazette.co.uk)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *